Webinar

Lease Accounting Tutorial - Real World FASB Examples

Thursday 16 December 2021

2:00pm ET | 1:00pm CT | 11:00am PT

1 CPE Credit

EZLease Lease Accounting Software for ASC 842, IFRS 16, GASB 87

Learning objectives:

Register now

Kickstart your FASB compliance

If you’re a private organization, you’re probably new to lease accounting and looking for examples on how to meet the upcoming Financial Accounting Standards Board (FASB) lease accounting deadlines. Whether you have thousands of leases or only a few, you still need to go through the process of identifying, abstracting, classifying, properly accounting for, and managing your leases throughout their terms. 

In this workshop, leasing specialists from EZLease will do a deep dive into the accounting you’ll need, with detailed accounting examples for lessees and important lease changes with ASC 842. We’ll highlight the lease data required for the accounting so you can achieve compliance before the deadlines and in the future. Bring your own examples and we’ll show you how the right information and lease accounting tools can make compliance projects easier. 

Andrew Bazil 150x150

Andrew Bazil

Manager, Solutions Consulting

EZLease

Alejandra Elshaer

Solutions Consultant

EZLease

Register for the webinar