Locating Leases for Compliance | Quick start training – Controllers Council

how to locate and load leases for compliance

Webinar Locating and Loading ASC 842 Leases Quick Start to Compliance Tuesday 24 August 2021 2:00pm ET | 1:00pm CT | 11:00am PT | Duration: 30 minutes Learning objectives: Understand the typical leasing data categories Learn the requirements of the expanded lease definition Uncover who owns the leases and data and where leasing data lives […]

Locating Leases for Compliance | Quick start training – Argyle

how to locate and load leases for compliance

Webinar Locating and Loading ASC 842 Leases Quick Start to Compliance Tuesday 24 August 2021 2:00pm ET | 1:00pm CT | 11:00am PT | Duration: 30 minutes Learning objectives: Understand the typical leasing data categories Learn the requirements of the expanded lease definition Uncover who owns the leases and data and where leasing data lives […]