Webinar

Achieve Quick ASC 842, GASB 87, and IFRS 16 Compliance with EZLease | Software Demo

Thursday 16 September 2021

2:00pm ET | 1:00pm CT | 11:00am PT | Duration: 45 minutes

Learning objectives:

Register now

Achieve quick compliance with EZLease

EZLease Lease Accounting Demo Tile Webinar

When it comes to the complexity of the FASB and GASB lease accounting compliance standards, many organizations are finding that spreadsheets can only provide a short-term solution. Spreadsheets don’t provide an audit trail or manage ongoing lease management and increase the risk of human error. The ‘spreadsheets are free’ sentiment evaporates when the true costs of managing even a small lease portfolio are considered.  That also leaves out the less tangible costs like the workload and morale of your accounting staff.   

With so many challenges with using spreadsheets to manage a lease portfolio, organizations are turning to lease accounting software to ensure lease accounting compliance. We are excited to demonstrate how EZLease, a quick and simple lease accounting software, can provide you with a low-cost solution that will save you money and minimize risk.

Andrew Bazil, EZLease

Andrew Bazil

Manager, Solution Consultant

EZLease

Register for the webinar